Latest:
  • SAVE THE DATE – Friday 7th October – City Lunch with Nigel Owens...
  • A very big THANK YOU to Monica Bradley Associates – our headline sponsors this season...

Contacts

Position Name Email
President Robert Knight sales@artpaperink.co.uk
Chairman Mark Felstead pumba.felstead@virgin.net
Honorary Secretary Ryan Reino ryan.reino@blueyonder.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Rob Davies Robert.Davies@walbrooklaw.com
Director of Rugby Andrew Spooner dor-serfc@outlook.com
Honorary Treasurer Elizabeth Stockwell  libsstockwell@gmail.com
Chairman Sponsorship & Marketing Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com
Chairman House & Grounds Guy Howford budrwp@blueyonder.co.uk
Chairman Events Kevin McCarthy suttonrugbyevents@gmail.com
Communications Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com
Press Liaison Officer Paul Beken pbeken@virginmedia.com
Membership Secretary Rob Smith suttonrugby.membership@gmail.com
Club Captain Steve Lakin lakin_stephen@hotmail.com
Ladies Co-captain Beth Evans sandeladies@gmail.com
Ladies Co-captain Joanne Evans sandeladies@gmail.com
Head Coach Mike Schmid m.schmid@btinternet.com
1st XV Manager John Croysdill johncroysdilljc@gmail.com
Chair Ladies Section Kellie Rutledge kellie_rutledge@yahoo.co.uk
Chairman Mini & Junior Rugby John Potts Johnpotts06@hotmail.co.uk
Clubhouse Manager Frankie Murray suttonrugbyclubhouse@gmail.com
Head of Discipline Ian McGraw ianmcgraw@btinternet.com
Senior Fixtures Secretary Iain Frazer iain.frazer@virginmedia.com
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Hannah Smith sandeladies@gmail.com
Minis Fixtures Secretary James Teuten-Shaw fixturesec@serfcmini.co.uk
Referee Co-ordinator Cameron Murtagh cameron.murtagh@icloud.com
LSRFUR Liaison Officer Dave Carty davidcarty08@icloud.com
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Nick Harris nickaharris@gmail.com
Club Safeguarding Co-officer Ian McGraw ianmcgraw@btinternet.com
Club Safeguarding Co-officer Kellie Rutledge kellie_rutledge@yahoo.co.uk
Club Accreditation Kevin Mohr mohr.rugby@blueyonder.co.uk
Secretary International Tickets Iain Frazer iain.frazer@virginmedia.com
Website Administrator Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com
Honorary Chaplain Rev Derek Brice derekbrice@blueyonder.co.uk
Magpies Golf Society Captain Steve Sparrow steve@countydistribution.co.uk

An Inspired Facility

Club Accreditation

http://www.rfu.com

Our Charity Partner

Our Community Partners

Our Sponsors

Enquire about sponsorship: