Latest:
  • Sutton end Tring’s home record of 20 straight wins... huge performance from everyone... well done boys... final score 13-12...
  • A very big THANK YOU to Monica Bradley Associates – our headline sponsors this season...

Contacts

Position Name Email
President Robert Knight sales@artpaperink.co.uk
Chairman Mark Felstead pumba.felstead@virgin.net
Honorary Secretary Kevin Mohr mohr.rugby@blueyonder.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Ryan Reino ryan.reino@blueyonder.co.uk
Director of Rugby Jeff Parsons jeffparsons123@yahoo.co.uk
Honorary Treasurer Phil Williams philljwilliams@hotmail.com
Chairman Sponsorship & Marketing Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com
Chairman House & Grounds Guy Howford budrwp@blueyonder.co.uk
Chairman Events Kevin McCarthy suttonrugbyevents@gmail.com
Communications Sophie Small sandeladiesrfc@gmail.com
Press Liaison Officer Paul Beken pbeken@virginmedia.com
Membership Secretary Rob Smith suttonrugby.membership@gmail.com
Club Captain Steve Lakin lakin_stephen@hotmail.com
Ladies Captain Beth Evans bethamelia@hotmail.com
Head Coach Mike Schmid m.schmid@btinternet.com
1st XV Manager John Croysdill johncroysdilljc@gmail.com
Chairman Mini Rugby John Potts Johnpotts06@hotmail.co.uk
Chairman Junior Rugby Teddy Tedore a.tedore@sky.com  
Clubhouse Manager Frankie Murray suttonrugbyclubhouse@gmail.com
Head of Discipline Lofty Plattern loftyplatt@aol.com
Senior Fixtures Secretary Iain Frazer iain.frazer@thomsonreuters.com
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Katie Neilson sandeladiesrfc@gmail.com
Minis Fixtures Secretary Bridget Steiner sandefixsec@yahoo.com
Referee Co-ordinator Lofty Plattern loftyplatt@aol.com
LSRFUR Liaison Officer Dave Carty davidcarty158@gmail.com
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Barry Nolan barrynolan1965@sky.com
Club Safeguarding Officer Ian McGraw ianmcgraw@btinternet.com
Seal of Approval Co-ordinator Kevin Mohr mohr.rugby@blueyonder.co.uk
Secretary International Tickets Iain Frazer iain.frazer@thomsonreuters.com
Trustee & Auditor John Tedder jandetedder@aol.com
Website Administrator Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com
Honorary Chaplain Rev Derek Brice derekbrice@blueyonder.co.uk
Magpies Golf Society Captain Steve Sparrow steve@countydistribution.co.uk

An Inspired Facility

Club Accreditation

http://www.rfu.com

Our Community Partners

Our Sponsors

Enquire about sponsorship: