Latest:
  • Sutton lose at home to Barnes who clinch the title... final score 7-52...
  • A very big THANK YOU to Monica Bradley Associates – our headline sponsors this season...

Contacts

Position Name Email Telephone
President Robert Knight sales@artpaperink.co.uk 07880 335095
Chairman Mark Felstead pumba.felstead@virgin.net 07940 504147
Honorary Secretary Kevin Mohr mohr.rugby@blueyonder.co.uk 07976 566443
Assistant Secretary Ryan Reino ryan.reino@blueyonder.co.uk 07734 452427
Director of Rugby Jeff Parsons jeffparsons123@yahoo.co.uk 07853 882127
Honorary Treasurer Phil Williams philljwilliams@hotmail.com 07703 416304
Chairman Sponsorship & Marketing Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com 07702 419195
Chairman House & Grounds Guy Howford budrwp@blueyonder.co.uk 07847 353420
Chairman Events Kevin McCarthy suttonrugbyevents@gmail.com 07966 563002
Communications Sophie Small sandeladiesrfc@gmail.com 07807 902868
Press Liaison Officer Paul Beken pbeken@virginmedia.com 07703 189661
Membership Secretary Rob Smith robert@peartsmith.co.uk 07884 446464
Club Captain Steve Lakin lakin_stephen@hotmail.com 07815 093999
Ladies Captain Beth Evans bethamelia@hotmail.com 07808 079316
Head Coach Mike Schmid m.schmid@btinternet.com 07590 258851
1st XV Manager John Croysdill johncroysdilljc@gmail.com 07852 487798
Chairman Mini Rugby John Potts Johnpotts06@hotmail.co.uk 07769 941862
Chairman Junior Rugby Teddy Tedore a.tedore@sky.com   07885 567449
Clubhouse Manager Frankie Murray suttonrugbyclubhouse@gmail.com 020 8642 0280
Head of Discipline Lofty Plattern loftyplatt@aol.com 07773 301625
Senior Fixtures Secretary Iain Frazer iain.frazer@thomsonreuters.com 020 8643 4835
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Katie Neilson sandeladiesrfc@gmail.com 07769 270802
Minis Fixtures Secretary Bridget Steiner sandefixsec@yahoo.com 07747 102914
Referee Co-ordinator Lofty Plattern loftyplatt@aol.com 07773 301625
LSRFUR Liaison Officer Dave Carty davidcarty158@gmail.com 07775 883939
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Barry Nolan barrynolan1965@sky.com 07766 084092
Club Safeguarding Officer Ian McGraw ianmcgraw@btinternet.com 07961 808545
Seal of Approval Co-ordinator Kevin Mohr mohr.rugby@blueyonder.co.uk 07976 566443
Secretary International Tickets Iain Frazer iain.frazer@thomsonreuters.com 020 8643 4835
Trustee & Auditor John Tedder jandetedder@aol.com 07814 474325
Website Administrator Bob Haime bob@haime-butler.com 07702 419195
Honorary Chaplain Rev Derek Brice derekbrice@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8642 0241
Magpies Golf Society Captain Steve Sparrow steve@countydistribution.co.uk 07973 370456

An Inspired Facility

Club Accreditation

http://www.rfu.com

Our Community Partners

Our Sponsors

Enquire about sponsorship: